Churches Together in Cornwall Executive

CTC OFFICERS:
Chairman:The Reverend Steven Wild
4, Upland Crescent, TRURO TR1 1LU
01872 272514
Stevenjwild@btconnect.com
Vice-Chairman:John Keast
6, Highfield Avenue, ST AUSTELL PL25 4SN
01726 61444
john@keast.myzen.co.uk
Bishop of Truro:The Right Reverend Philip Mounstephen
Lis Escop, TRURO TR3 6QQ
01872 862657 
bishop@truro.anglican.org
County Ecumenical Missioner:Roger Mills
48 Swans Reach, FALMOUTH TR11 5G
01326 210666 
ctcmissioner@gmail.com
Honorary Treasurer:Mrs Shelley Porter
1 Challow Terrace, Luxulyan, BODMIN PL30 5DP
01726 851120 
famporter58@gmail.com
DENOMINATIONAL CONTACTS: President=Trustee; DEO=Denominational Ecumenical Officer
Baptist Union of Great Britain:
 CTC President:  Provincial Moderator:Rev. Carl Smethurst
South West Baptist Association, 12 Chipple Park, Lutton, IVYBRIDGE PL21 9TA
01392 433533 
carl@swbaptists.org.uk
CTC DEO:Rev. Matt Noble
Church Office, Truro Baptist Church, Chapel Hill, TRURO TR1 3BD
01872 241984
mail@trurobaptist.co.uk
Church of England:
 CTC President:  Bishop of Truro:Bishop Philip Mounstephen
Lis Escop, Feock, TRURO TR3 6QQ
01872 862657 
bishop@truro.anglican.org
CTC DEO:Rev. Elizabeth Foot,
The Vicarage, Nancledra, PENZANCE TR208LQ
01736 757151 
guenolesenara@hotmail.co.uk
Greek Orthodox Church:
 CTC President:Rev. Fr Nikitas Lantsbery,
15 Bronescombe Close, PENRYN TR10 8LE
01326 372900 
frnikitas@hotmail.com
CTC DEO:vacant
www.orthodoxincornwall.org.uk
Methodist Church:
 CTC President: Chairman of Cornwall & IoS  District:Rev Steven J. Wild,
4 Upland Crescent, TRURO TR1 1LU
01872 272514 
stevenjwild@btconnect.com
CTC DEO:Rev. Margaret Barnes,
Woodend, Old Carnon Hill, Carnon Downs, TRURO TR3 6LF
01872 863320 
margy02@btinternet.com
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):
CTC President: Clerk to the Monthly Meeting:Mrs Lesley Chandler
5 Cameron Court, West Charles Street, CAMBORNE TR14 8BZ
lesleypr50@gmail.com
CTC DEO:Mrs Lesley Chandler
5 Cameron Court, West Charles Street, CAMBORNE TR14 8BZ
lesleypr50@gmail.com
Roman Catholic Church:
 CTC President: Bishop of Plymouth:Rt. Rev. Mark O’Toole
Bishop’s House, 31 Wyndham Street West, PLYMOUTH, PL1 5RZ
01752 224414 
bishopmark@prcdtr.org.uk
CTC DEO:Deacon Andrew Shute
Our Lady of the Portal and St Piran, The Presbytery, St Austell Street, TRURO TR1 1SE
01872 272291 
andrew.shute@prcdtr.org.uk
Russian Orthodox Church:
CTC President:Very Rev. Archpriest Benedict Ramsden,
Community of St Anthony & St Elias, The Priory, Priory Drive, TOTNES TQ9 5HU
01803 865473 
tchapman@comae.org.uk
CTC DEO:Rev. Deacon Peter Willis
Trescobeas Manor, Trescobeas Road, FALMOUTH TR11 4JB
01326 375867 
pwillis57@googlemail.com
Salvation Army:
CTC President: Divisional Commander:Majors Stephen and Amanda White
S.W. Divisional H.Q., 6 Marlborough Court, Manaton Close, Matford Business Park, EXETER EX2 8PF
01392 822100 
stephen.white@salvationarmy.org.uk
amanda.white@salvationarmy.org.uk
CTC DEO:Lieutenant Andrew Hammond
Falmouth Salvation Army Church and Community Centre, Brook Street, FALMOUTH TR11 3RJ
01326 315272
andrew.hammond@salvationarmy.org.uk
United Reformed Church:
 CTC President:  Provincial Moderator:Rev. Ruth Whitehead
The Manse, Norton Fitzwarren, TAUNTON TA2 6RU
01823 275470 
synodoffice@urcsouthwest.org.uk
CTC DEO:vacant
CO-OPTED MEMBERS:
Falmouth & Exeter Universities:
Multifaith Chaplain:Becky Nesbitt
01326 370744
R.Nesbitt@fxplus.ac.uk
Christian Aid South West:
Regional Coordinator, Devon, Cornwall & Isles of Scilly:Katrine Musgrave
07814 131168
KMusgrave@christian-aid.org
www.christianaid.org.uk/southwest
www.facebook.com/ChristianAidWest@CAidWest
CreationFest:
Sarah Yardley
3 Fernleigh Rd, WADEBRIDGE PL27 7AX
sarah@creationfest.org.uk
Epiphany Network:
Rev Derek Collins
rev.collins370@btinternet.com
Methodist Evangelism Team:
Rev. Doreen Sparey-Delacassa,
Dyji Klys, Penpont, Altarnun, LAUNCESTON PL15 7SJ
01566 880400
doreen.sd@btinternet.com
Religious Broadcasting:
Donna Birrell, Broadcaster,
BBC Radio Cornwall, Phoenix Warf, TRURO TR1 1UA
01872 275421 or 275437
donna.birrell@bbc.co.uk
SACRE:
John Keast,
6, Highfield Avenue, St AUSTELL PL25 4SN
01726 61444
john@keast.myzen.co.uk
CTC Royal Show Tent:
Chairman of Tent Group:Rev. Doreen Sparey-Delacassa,
Dyji Klys, Penpont, Altarnun,Launceston PL15 7SJ
01566 880400
doreen.sd@btinternet.com
Transformation Cornwall:
Project Manager:Jane Yeomans
Church House, Woodlands Court, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro TR4 9NH
01872 274351 ext 205
jane.yeomans@transformation-cornwall.org.uk
CTC Educational Chaplaincy Group:
T.B.A.
CTC Unity Group:
Roger Mills
ctcmissioner@gmail.com
Donna Birrell 
donna.birrell@bbc.co.uk
Lt Andrew Hammond 
andrew.hammond@salvationarmy.org.uk
Kathy Pope 
sacredplace@btconnect.com
Jane Yeomans
jane.yeomans@transformation-cornwall.org.uk