Cornwall Faith Forum

Bahá’í
CFF Executive:Diane Profaska  diprofaska@hotmail.co.uk  
CFF Executive:Philomena Clifford   philomena.clifford@yahoo.co.uk
St Austell:Bahá’í of St Austell: Philomena Clifford / 01726 69496; Barbara Smith / 01726 67117
St Agnes:Bahá’í of St Agnes: Paul and Diane Profaska / 01872 553184
Connor Downs & Hayle:Bahá’í of Connor Downs, Hayle: Geoff and Michaela Smith / 01736 752188
Cornwall:http://cornishbahais.weebly.com/
website: www.bahai.org
Buddhist
CFF Executive:Sophie Muir sophiemuir@freeuk.com 
Lizard:Western Chan Fellowship: Lizard Chan group: Sophie Muir / 01326 221651
website: www.westernchanfellowship.org
Penzance:The Crystal Group: Penzance Branch: Frank Davey
Penryn:The Crystal Group: Penryn Branch: Stephanie Jackson / 01326 373626
General info: www.crystalgroup.org.uk
Soto Zen: Andrew Taylor Browne
Cornwall:Nyingma – Aro lineage: Cornwall group: James Kilty / 01736 859373
Penzance:Penzance Group: Annie Hatfield / 01736 810723
Penzance:Penzance Group: Ellena Fries / 01736 363534
website: www.aroter.org
Whitecross:Whitecross Meditation Group
website: www.cornwallbuddhists.org
Christian
CFF Executive:Kathy Pope kathypope56@gmail.com
CFF Executive:Philip Mountstephen  bishop@truro.anglican.org 
Diocese of Truro / 01872 274351
Hindu
CFF Executive:Paul Green  paul.green12@hotmail.co.uk
Prosenjit Miguel / 07703016842
Islam
CFF Executive: Naeem Ahmad naeemahmad1@gmail.com 
CFF Executive: Dr Rifai darifai@tiscali.co.uk
Newquay: Naeem Ahmad / 5-7 Trevose Avenue, Newquay, TR7 1NJ
website: www.cornwallasian-islamiccommunitycentre.co.uk
Jewish
CFF Executive:Jeremy Jacobson jacobsonzev@gmail.com 
CFF Executive:Adam Feldman  A.Feldman@exeter.ac.uk 
website:kehillat kernow – The Jewish Community in Cornwall
Pagan 
CFF Executive:Eve Salthouse  meadowsweeteve@googlemail.com
Cornwall Faith Forum
Elected member:Babs Rounsevell   babs@chaosgroupcornwall.co.uk 
Elected member:Andrew Yates  srotruro@btinternet.com
Treasurer:Malcolm Bowers canonmalcolm@gmail.com 
Interfaith Development Worker:Rita Stephen dorkemmyn.rita@btinternet.com
website: https://dorkemmyn.org.uk/