Thy Kingdom Come 2022

Daily reflections on the theme ‘Better Together’ during Thy Kingdom Come 2022. Posted daily at 12 noon on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter, and also on this page.

Day 1, Thurs 26 May (Ascension Day): Rt Revd Philip Mounstephen

Bishop of Truro, Church of England

Day 2, Fri 27 May: Katrine Musgrave

Engagement Officer for Devon and Cornwall, Christian Aid South West

Day 3, Sat 28 May: Revd Elizabeth Foot

Denominational Ecumenical Officer, Church of England

Day 4, Sun 29 May: Revd Ruth Whitehead

Moderator, South Western Synod, United Reformed Church

Day 5, Mon 30 May: Molly Toms

Media Lead, Creation Fest

Day 6, Tues 31 May: Kathy Pope & Revd Malcolm Bowers

Association of Interchurch Families / Roman Catholic Church / Church of England

Day 7, Wed 1 Jun: Major Stephen White

Divisional Commander, Devon and Cornwall Division, Salvation Army

Day 8, Thur 2 Jun: Revd Carl Smethurst

Regional Minister – Mission, South West Baptist Association

Day 9, Fri 3 Jun: Revd Mark Dunn-Wilson

Deputy Chair, Cornwall & Isles of Scilly Methodist District

Day 10, Sat 4 Jun: Donna Birrell

Vice-Chair, Churches Together in Cornwall

Day 11, Sun 5 Jun (Pentecost) : Bishop Mike Royal

General Secretary, Churches Together in England

Post expires on July 24th, 2022