Churches Together in Cornwall Executive

Chair:Rev. Loraine Mellor
 c/o Truro Methodist Church, Union Place, Truro. TR1 1EP
 01872 492033
Vice-Chair:Donna Birrell
 07711 349034
Coordinator:Kathy Pope
 10 The Green, ST AUSTELL, PL25 4TB
 01726 624901 / 07866 304530
Editor:Roger Mills
 48 Swans Reach, FALMOUTH TR11 5GG
 01326 210666 / 07941 247677
Honorary Treasurer:Mrs Shelley Porter
 1 Challow Terrace, Luxulyan, BODMIN PL30 5DP
 01726 851120
DENOMINATIONAL CONTACTS:President=Trustee; DEO=Denominational Ecumenical Officer
Baptist Union of Great Britain:
CTC President:Rev. Carl Smethurst
 South West Baptist Association, 12 Chipple Park, Lutton, IVYBRIDGE PL21 9TA
 01392 433533
CTC DEO:Rev. Matt Noble
 Church Office, City Life Church, Chapel Hill, TRURO TR1 3BD
 01872 241984
Church of England:
CTC President: Bishop of Truro:vacant
 Lis Escop, Feock, TRURO TR3 6QQ
 01872 862657
CTC DEO:Rev. Elizabeth Foot,
 The Vicarage, Nancledra, PENZANCE TR208LQ
 01736 757151
Greek Orthodox Church:
CTC President:Rev. Fr Nikitas Lantsbery,
 15 Bronescombe Close, PENRYN TR10 8LE
 01326 372900
CTC DEO:vacant
Methodist Church:
CTC President: Chair of Cornwall & IoS District:Rev. Loraine Mellor
 c/o Truro Methodist Church, Union Place, Truro. TR1 1EP
 01872 492033
CTC DEO: [from 01.09.22]Rev. Ray Borrett
 Hayle Methodist Church, 6 Chapel Hill, HAYLE TR27 2JU
 01736 752204 / 07806 513728
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):
CTC President: Clerk to the Monthly Meeting:vacant
CTC DEO:Geoff Watson
Roman Catholic Church:
CTC President: Bishop of Plymouth:vacant
CTC DEO:Deacon Andrew Shute
 Our Lady of the Portal and St Piran, The Presbytery, St Austell Street, TRURO TR1 1SE
 01872 272291
Russian Orthodox Church: 
CTC President:Very Rev. Archpriest Benedict Ramsden,
 01803 865473
CTC DEO:vacant
Salvation Army: 
CTC President: Divisional Commander:Major Paul Billard
 S.W. Divisional H.Q., 6 Marlborough Court, Manaton Close, Matford Business Park, EXETER EX2 8PF
 01392 822100
CTC DEO:Major Susan Tidball
 Salvation Army Church, Queen Street, Penzance TR18 4BH
 01736 330090
United Reformed Church: 
CTC President: Provincial Moderator:Vacant
 01823 275470
CTC DEO:vacant
Bishop of St Germans: 
 Rt Revd Hugh Nelson
 Lis Escop, TRURO TR3 6QQ
 01872 86265
Falmouth & Exeter Universities: 
Christian Aid South West: 
Regional Coordinator, Devon, Cornwall & Isles of Scilly:Amanda Evans
Cornwall Faith Forum: 
 Kathy Pope
 10 The Green, ST AUSTELL, PL25 4TB
 01726 624901 / 07866 304530
 Sarah Yardley
 3 Fernleigh Rd, WADEBRIDGE PL27 7AX
Epiphany Network: 
 Rev. Derek Collins
 Trelowen 37, Penhalls Way, Playing Place, TRURO TR3 6EX
Methodist Evangelism Team: 
 Rev. Doreen Sparey-Delacassa,
 Dyji Klys, Penpont, Altarnun, LAUNCESTON PL15 7SJ
 01566 880400
Religious Broadcasting: 
 Donna Birrell
 07711 349034
CTC Royal Cornwall Show Tent: 
Chairman of Tent Group:Chris Batt
Transformation Cornwall: 
Project Manager:Charlotte Butler
 Church House, Woodlands Court, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro TR4 9NH
 01872 274351 ext 205
CTC Steering Group: 
Celebrating:Sarah Yardley
 Communication:Donna Birrell
Social Action:Charlotte Butler
 Justice and Peace:Kathy Pope
Communities:Rev Elizabeth Foot
 Environment:Rotating Chair of Cornwall Churches Environment Group
Verified by MonsterInsights