Churches Together in Cornwall Executive

CTC OFFICERS:
Chair:Rt Revd Philip Mounstephen
 Lis Escop, TRURO TR3 6QQ
 01872 862657
 bishop@truro.anglican.org
Vice-Chair:Donna Birrell
 07711 349034
 donnabirrell64@gmail.com
County Ecumenical Missioner:Roger Mills
 48 Swans Reach, FALMOUTH TR11 5GG
 01326 210666 / 07941 247677
 ctcmissioner@gmail.com
Honorary Treasurer:Mrs Shelley Porter
 1 Challow Terrace, Luxulyan, BODMIN PL30 5DP
 01726 851120
 famporter58@gmail.com
DENOMINATIONAL CONTACTS:President=Trustee; DEO=Denominational Ecumenical Officer
Baptist Union of Great Britain:
CTC President: Provincial Moderator:Rev. Carl Smethurst
 South West Baptist Association, 12 Chipple Park, Lutton, IVYBRIDGE PL21 9TA
 01392 433533
 carl@swbaptists.org.uk
CTC DEO:Rev. Matt Noble
 Church Office, Truro Baptist Church, Chapel Hill, TRURO TR1 3BD
 01872 241984
 mail@trurobaptist.co.uk
Church of England:
CTC President: Bishop of Truro:Rt Revd Philip Mounstephen
 Lis Escop, Feock, TRURO TR3 6QQ
 01872 862657
 bishop@truro.anglican.org
CTC DEO:Rev. Elizabeth Foot,
 The Vicarage, Nancledra, PENZANCE TR208LQ
 01736 757151
 guenolesenara@hotmail.co.uk
Greek Orthodox Church:
CTC President:Rev. Fr Nikitas Lantsbery,
 15 Bronescombe Close, PENRYN TR10 8LE
 01326 372900
 frnikitas@hotmail.com
CTC DEO:vacant
 www.orthodoxincornwall.org.uk
Methodist Church:
CTC President: Chair of Cornwall & IoS District:Rev Steven J. Wild,
 4 Upland Crescent, TRURO TR1 1LU
 01872 272514
 stevenjwild@btconnect.com
CTC DEO:Rev. Margaret Barnes,
 Woodend, Old Carnon Hill, Carnon Downs, TRURO TR3 6LF
 01872 863320
 margy02@btinternet.com
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):
CTC President: Clerk to the Monthly Meeting:Mrs Lesley Chandler
 5 Cameron Court, West Charles Street, CAMBORNE TR14 8BZ
 lesleypr50@gmail.com
CTC DEO:Mrs Lesley Chandler
 5 Cameron Court, West Charles Street, CAMBORNE TR14 8BZ
 lesleypr50@gmail.com
Roman Catholic Church:
CTC President: Bishop of Plymouth:Rt. Rev. Mark O’Toole
 Bishop’s House, 31 Wyndham Street West, PLYMOUTH, PL1 5RZ
 01752 224414
 bishopmark@prcdtr.org.uk
CTC DEO:Deacon Andrew Shute
 Our Lady of the Portal and St Piran, The Presbytery, St Austell Street, TRURO TR1 1SE
 01872 272291
 andrew.shute@prcdtr.org.uk
Russian Orthodox Church: 
CTC President:Very Rev. Archpriest Benedict Ramsden,
 01803 865473
 tchapman@comae.org.uk
CTC DEO:vacant
Salvation Army: 
CTC President: Divisional Commander:Majors Stephen and Amanda White
 S.W. Divisional H.Q., 6 Marlborough Court, Manaton Close, Matford Business Park, EXETER EX2 8PF
 01392 822100
 stephen.white@salvationarmy.org.uk
 amanda.white@salvationarmy.org.uk
CTC DEO:Captain Andrew Hammond
 01326 315272
 andrew.hammond@salvationarmy.org.uk
United Reformed Church: 
CTC President: Provincial Moderator:Rev. Ruth Whitehead
 The Manse, Norton Fitzwarren, TAUNTON TA2 6RU
 01823 275470
 synodoffice@urcsouthwest.org.uk
CTC DEO:vacant
  
CO-OPTED MEMBERS:
Bishop of St Germans: 
 Rt Revd Hugh Nelson
 Lis Escop, TRURO TR3 6QQ
 01872 86265
 hugh.nelson@truro.anglican.org
Falmouth & Exeter Universities: 
Multifaith Chaplain:Becky Nesbitt
 01326 370744
 R.Nesbitt@fxplus.ac.uk
Christian Aid South West: 
Regional Coordinator, Devon, Cornwall & Isles of Scilly:Katrine Musgrave
 07814 131168
 KMusgrave@christian-aid.org
 www.christianaid.org.uk/southwest
 www.facebook.com/ChristianAidWest@CAidWest
Cornwall Faith Forum: 
 Kathy Pope
 10 The Green, St Austell, PL25 4TB
 01726 624901
 kathypope56@gmail.com
CreationFest: 
 Sarah Yardley
 3 Fernleigh Rd, WADEBRIDGE PL27 7AX
 sarah@creationfest.org.uk
Epiphany Network: 
 Rev. Derek Collins
 Trelowen 37, Penhalls Way, Playing Place, TRURO TR3 6EX
 rev.collins370@btinternet.com
Methodist Evangelism Team: 
 Rev. Doreen Sparey-Delacassa,
 Dyji Klys, Penpont, Altarnun, LAUNCESTON PL15 7SJ
 01566 880400
 doreen.sd@btinternet.com
Religious Broadcasting: 
 Donna Birrell
 07711 349034
 donnabirrell64@gmail.com
CTC Royal Show Tent: 
Chairman of Tent Group:Chris Batt
 chris@cattspaw.com
Transformation Cornwall: 
Project Manager:Jane Yeomans
 Church House, Woodlands Court, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro TR4 9NH
 01872 274351 ext 205
 jane.yeomans@transformation-cornwall.org.uk
CTC Educational Chaplaincy Group:Becky Nesbitt
 01326 370744
 R.Nesbitt@fxplus.ac.uk
Truro Diocesan Environmental Officer:Rev. Ben Lillie
 ben.lillie@truro.anglican.org
CTC Steering Group: 
Celebrating:Sarah Yardley
 sarah@creationfest.org.uk
 Communication:Donna Birrell
 donnabirrell64@gmail.com
Teaching:Capt Andrew Hammond
 andrew.hammond@salvationarmy.org.uk
 Encouraging:Becky Nesbitt
 R.Nesbitt@fxplus.ac.uk
Social Action:Jane Yeomans
 jane@transformation-cornwall.org.uk
 Justice and Peace:Kathy Pope
 kathypope56@gmail.com
Communities:Roger Mills
 ctcmissioner@gmail.com
 Environment:Rev. Ben Lillie
 ben.lillie@truro.anglican.org